Bleach - Season 08 (English Audio)

Bleach - Season 08 (English Audio)

In the depths of Las Noches, Rukia encounters Ninth Espada Aaroniero Arruruerie in an area with a blue sky. Rukia is angered when Kaien tells her to hand over her friends in return for letting her go and is convinced that this Kaien is a fake.

Episode: 16 eps

Duration: 23 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2007

IMDb: 8